Home   >  About Us

Board of Directors

A  A  A
Board of Directors 2019-2020

Our Board is made up of 15 representatives, most of whom are members of the community:  
  • nine (9) directors are elected from among the individual members
  • six (6) directors are elected from among the corporate membership, based on the six coporate member categories

The Réseau’s Bylaws outline the make-up of the Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Alain-Michel Sékula, Chair
Marielle Beaulieu, Vice-Chair
Philippe Marleau, Treasurer
Paulette Hébert, Secretary

Individual Member Representatives

Marielle Beaulieu, City of Ottawa
Patrick Delorme, City of Ottawa
Michèle Dubois, South-East Region
​Cynthia Garand, Renfrew County
Paulette Hébert, Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry United Counties
Diane Hoffman-Lacombe, City of Ottawa
Shirley Racine, Prescott and Russell United Counties
Yannick Raymond, City of Ottawa
Alain-Michel Sékula, City of Ottawa

Corporate Member Representatives

Vickie Demers, Addictions and mental health sector
Michaël Dumoulin, Post-secondary education sector (representing post-secondary institutions that offer health-care training in French)
Nathalie Lafrenière, CCAC, community support services and other health-care sector
Philippe Marleau, Hospital sector
Simone Thibault, Community health, public health, primary care and health promotion sector
Alexandre Gorman, Long-term care facilities


The Board of Directors generally meets every 6 weeks on Thursdays, from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m., at 1173 Cyrville Road in Ottawa.
Meetings are open to the public, but we request that you let us know if you plan on attending.

Meeting schedule 2019-2020

September 12, 2019
October 24, 2019
December 5, 2019
January 23, 2020
March 5, 2020
April 16, 2020
June 4, 2020

Information: Lise Sicotte-Villeneuve, Executive Assistant


September 20, 2018
November 1, 2018
December 13, 2018
January 23, 2019
March 7, 2019
April 18, 2019
May 23, 2019 – Annual General Meeting
June 25, 2019